Video

The Super-Long Phone Call

http://bcove.me/lkzxn7z7

(But it’s a super-short clip)
I love this video because it’s just like me & my mom! Hanging out with my friends, then the phone would ring. We’d all say “Hi” to mom & it was just so great.

What do you do in your family that helps parents & teen stay close?

One thought on “The Super-Long Phone Call

  1. francinestark says:

    I text or Z texts me in the morning when it’s time to go to seminary. We also try to (TRY) to just have alone time together. Sometimes it works…sometimes it doesn’t.

Leave a Reply

